Westminster Federal Credit Union

Search

WFCU Online VISA Online EBill Pay Rates Applications Reorder Checks Make Loan Payments Online Using Debit/Credit Card









ADDRESS

9053 Harlan St. Suite 10 Westminster, CO 80031

 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

MEMBER SERVICES  

Main 303-427-6466
Phone24 855-715-2094
Fax 303-427-5116

shared branching
shared branching
Zip

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
MLK Birthday
Monday, January 18
Presidents Day
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Post Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day
Friday, December 24
New Year's Eve Day, 2022
Friday, December 31
Rates rates

      Site Map
spacer


  • Rates
    • Real Estate Loan Rates
    • Auto Loan Rates
    • Recreational Loan Rates
    • Other Consumer Loan Rates
    • Savings Account Rates
    • Money Market Account Rates
    • Certificate of Deposit (CD) Rates
    • Jumbo CD Rates
    • IRA Savings Account Rates
    • IRA CD Rates
    • Fee Schedule
  • VISA Online

  • E-Bill Pay

  • Applications
    • Signature Loan Application
    • Vehicle/RV/Boat Loan Application
    • Overdraft Loan Application
    • Membership Application
    • Joint Membership Application
    • 1st Mortgage Application
    • WFCU VISA