Westminster Federal Credit Union

Search

WFCU Online VISA Online EBill Pay Rates Make Loan Payments Online Using Debit/Credit Card









ADDRESS

9053 Harlan St. Suite 10 Westminster, CO 80031

 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

MEMBER SERVICES  

Main 303-427-6466
Phone24 844-315-7626
Fax 303-427-5116

shared branching
shared branching
Zip

2022 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
MLK Birthday
Monday, January 17
Presidents Day
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Post Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
New Year's Day, 2023
Monday, January 2
Rates contact us

      Contact Us
spacer


Please leave us a message or any questions or suggestions you may have. Please indicate if you would like a response to your e-mail. Thank you for letting us know your concerns.

You can reach the WFCU President by emailing jburke@wfcu.com.
Or send an email directly to our Loan Department at loans@wfcu.com.


If you have Concerns regarding WFCU Operations contact:

Supervisory Committee Chairperson, Mary Joy Barajas MBarajas@CityofWestminster.us.

Below is our physical location information and telephone numbers:

Location Information
    Location
  Main Branch 9053 Harlan St. Suite 10
Westminster, CO 80031

303-427-6466
303-427-5116 - fax
  Satellite Branch 4800 West 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80030

(303) 650-1652